Recent Fuji Deals

The best Fuji deals, automatically selected from the day's price drops. You can also see all price changes, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Next Page >
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Photoshop Elements 2020 (DVD, Mac/Windows)
from B&H Photo Video
was $99.99
 
Friday, May 15, 2020
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from thepixelhub via eBay
Expired Deal
was $389.95
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
X-E3 with 18-55mm Kit (Black)
from Adorama
was $999.00
X-E3 with 18-55mm Kit (Silver)
from Adorama
was $999.00
 
Monday, May 11, 2020
X-E3 (Black)
from Adorama
was $699.00
X-E3 with 23mm f/2 Kit (Silver)
from Adorama
was $949.00
X-T3 (Silver)
from Adorama
was $1499.00
XF 16-55mm f/2.8 R LM WR
from Adorama
was $1199.00
X-T3 with 18-55mm Kit (Black)
from Adorama
was $1899.00
XF 50-140mm f/2.8 R LM OIS WR
from Adorama
was $1599.00
XF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6 R LM OIS WR
from Adorama
was $1899.00
X-T3 with 18-55mm Kit (Silver)
from Adorama
was $1899.00
XF 200mm f/2 OIS with XF 1.4x TC F2 Teleconverter Kit
from Adorama
was $5999.00
X100F (Black)
from Adorama
was $1299.00
XF 16-55mm f/2.8 R LM WR
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $1199.00
X100F (Silver)
from Adorama
was $1299.00
X-T3 with 18-55mm Kit (Black)
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $1899.00
X-T3 (Black)
from Adorama
was $1499.00
XF 8-16mm f/2.8 R LM WR
from B&H Photo Video
was $1999.00
X-E3 with 23mm f/2 Kit (Black)
from Adorama
was $949.00
X-E3 (Silver)
from Adorama
was $699.00
XF 56mm f/1.2 R
from e-infinity via eBay
was $747.00
Unauthorized Dealer
X-E3 (Silver)
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $699.00
 
Monday, April 27, 2020
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from thepixelhub via eBay
Expired Deal
was $389.95
 
Saturday, April 18, 2020
FinePix XP130
from Adorama
was $179.95
 
Friday, April 17, 2020
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from deals-all-year via eBay
Expired Deal
was $449.00
 
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Photoshop Elements 2020 (DVD, Mac/Windows)
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $99.99
 
Friday, April 3, 2020
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from thepixelhub via eBay
Expired Deal
was $389.95
 
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
X-T10
from B&H Photo Video
was $799.00
 
Thursday, March 12, 2020
X-T20 with 18-55mm Kit (Silver)
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $999.95
 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
XF 56mm f/1.2 R
from e-infinity via eBay
Expired Deal
was $759.00
XF 55-200mm f/3.5-4.8 R LM OIS
from e-infinity via eBay
Expired Deal
was $549.00
 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
XF 35mm f/1.4 R
from e-infinity via eBay
Expired Deal
was $460.00
 
Sunday, March 8, 2020
X100F (Silver)
from Best Buy
Expired Deal
was $1299.99
 
Friday, March 6, 2020
XF 55-200mm f/3.5-4.8 R LM OIS
from e-infinity via eBay
Expired Deal
was $559.00
XF 35mm f/1.4 R
from e-infinity via eBay
Expired Deal
was $465.00
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from thepixelhub via eBay
Expired Deal
was $389.95
XF 56mm f/1.2 R
from e-infinity via eBay
Expired Deal
was $769.00
 
Thursday, March 5, 2020
XC 16-50mm f/3.5-5.6 OIS
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $197.36
 
Monday, March 2, 2020
Photoshop Elements 2020 (DVD, Mac/Windows)
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $96.88
 
Sunday, March 1, 2020
X-H1 with Battery Grip
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $1299.95
 
Saturday, February 29, 2020
XF 35mm f/1.4 R
from e-infinity via eBay
Expired Deal
was $679.00
 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Photoshop Elements 2020 (DVD, Mac/Windows)
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $99.99
 
Friday, February 21, 2020
X100F (Black)
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $1299.00
 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
X100F (Silver)
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $1299.00
X-E2 with 18-55mm Kit (Black)
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $714.30
 
Monday, February 17, 2020
XF 35mm f/1.4 R
from e-infinity via eBay
Expired Deal
was $679.00
 
Friday, February 14, 2020
X-T20 with 18-55mm Kit (Black)
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $899.00
 
Thursday, February 13, 2020
X-T3 with 18-55mm Kit (Silver)
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $1899.00
 
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
X-T3 (Silver)
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $1499.00

Next Page >