Recent Price Changes for FinePix S8200

You can also see all recent Fuji deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Saturday, February 28, 2015
FinePix S8200
from Beach Camera
was $169.95
from BuyDig
was $169.00
 
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
FinePix S8200
from Beach Camera
was $179.00
from BuyDig
was $178.00
 
Thursday, December 18, 2014
FinePix S8200
from Beach Camera
was $199.00
from BuyDig
was $199.00
 
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
FinePix S8200
from BuyDig
was Can't Show
 
Saturday, March 1, 2014
FinePix S8200
from B&H Photo Video
was $199.95
 
Friday, February 28, 2014
FinePix S8200
from B&H Photo Video
was $229.95
 
Saturday, February 15, 2014
FinePix S8200
from BuyDig
was $185.00
 
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
FinePix S8200
from Adorama
was $229.95
 
Thursday, January 23, 2014
FinePix S8200
from Adorama
was $239.96
 
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
FinePix S8200
from Beach Camera
was $229.00
from BuyDig
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $214.95
 
Sunday, December 29, 2013
FinePix S8200
from Adorama
was $199.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $199.00
 
Friday, December 20, 2013
FinePix S8200
from B&H Photo Video
was $206.00
 
Wednesday, December 4, 2013
FinePix S8200
from Adorama
was $229.95
 
Friday, November 29, 2013
FinePix S8200
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
 
Saturday, November 23, 2013
FinePix S8200
from Adorama
was $239.96
from B&H Photo Video
was $229.95
 
Friday, November 8, 2013
FinePix S8200
from B&H Photo Video
was $245.00
 
Saturday, November 2, 2013
FinePix S8200
from Adorama
was $245.00
 
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
FinePix S8200
from Beach Camera
was $219.00
 
Friday, June 28, 2013
FinePix S8200
from Adorama
was $249.00
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
FinePix S8200
from B&H Photo Video
was $249.00
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2013
FinePix S8200
from B&H Photo Video
was $259.00
 
Thursday, May 30, 2013
FinePix S8200
from Adorama
was $259.00
 
Thursday, May 23, 2013
FinePix S8200
from Adorama
was $265.00
 
Saturday, May 18, 2013
FinePix S8200
from B&H Photo Video
was $265.00
 
Monday, April 29, 2013
FinePix S8200
from Adorama
was $299.00
 
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
FinePix S8200
from B&H Photo Video
was $278.95
 
Thursday, April 4, 2013
FinePix S8200
from B&H Photo Video
was $299.00